* The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

Testimonials

** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

We greatly appreciate all the compliments and positive feedback that our valued customers send us. Below is a small selection of the compliments that we have received.

Read Independent reviews from our customers

I contracted multiple boils and of all places, they chose my face , July 25, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I found that pimple and boils under the skin can be caused by bacteria called Staphylococcus. And having diabetes, infections of the blood, poor make-up routine, comedogenic lotions or dirty phones at work can increase the risk. I’ve never had any kind of pimples, NOT even in my puberty years. For my age – I am in extremely good health! So I was very shocked that I contracted multiple boils and of all places, they chose my face to be the breeding site. Lucky strike! Anyway, there could be tons of reasons on when, how, why I contracted boils. It could be that someone at work must have used my phone since it started on my chin, infected with painful boil-like pimples were there. No pus or open or oozing sore but of course picked it because I wanted it to go away immediately. It was a poor judgement on my part for picking it when I should have not. So needless to say, it spread to the side of my nose and eyebrow. Frustrated at the look and irritation on my face and the fact that it went all out after a couple of weeks and it just wasn't getting better no matter what I do. In my line of job, my look is very important. I work in a high profile institute and want to be a good representative of it, so I decided to take drastic measures and apply Dr. SkinAid after finding out about it. At first application, some redness subsided, it was a little "hot" & "tingly' because at that time my skin was already broken. The tingling sensation went away on its own after using the product for couple more times. Wthin 2 days, the boils significantly dried up and after 7 days, my skin had returned to its original flat texture. There were some marks left but I know I can conceal it with a full coverage makeup. I was so thrilled with my discovery – Dr. SkinAid is an amazing product for boils that I even let my daughters use it when they have acne. Their skin is becoming noticeably pimple free. Our home won’t be the same without Dr. SkinAid! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I had Psoriasis , July 16, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I was a little leery of putting treatment from skin, but don't let the fact that it's deceive you. It has a wonderful concentration and does not add anything to my skin and has been very beneficial for my family when we had the psoriasis. I absolutely love it and what it did for us. I'm going to always keep this in stock and wish that I'd discovered it long ago. I can't live without it now! – Jenny Larson ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

This stuff is amazing!! , June 20, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

Within two weeks of using this my daughter is almost cleared up!! This stuff is amazing!! I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to clear my little girl up and nothing worked until this!! We have been dealing with this for over a year and a half!! I wish I would have been told about this product sooner!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

the bugs hitchhiked from an infested home , June 3, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

The school where my 5-year old daughter is attending was infested by bedbugs and which is very unlikely to happen but it happened. Possibly, the bugs hitchhiked from an infested home and onto one of the children’s belongings.I wish there was much better version of my story but it was horrible what my child had to go through. She had a terrible case all along her bottom and her legs. What stupefied me the most was the school’s incompetence to identify it as bedbug infestation. Took them such a long time to figure what it was and take action. My daughter was one of the unfortunate ones to experience the unsightly bug bites and unrelenting itchiness. Tears were welling up in my eyes every time I looked at her skin and how desperate we were to find her a relief. If there was a way that could make it all go away for my little princess I would get it for her. We tried hydrocortisone creams and Benadryl – absolutely no effect at all. It also turned out that she was allergic to hydrocortisone. Instead of the redness going away, oh my good Lord, her skin was as red as tomatoes! She was so uncomfortable and constantly scratching at it. The final straw was when I took her to school and saw that she could barely sit still because it had become so itchy and painful. So the good news –my pediatrician gave Dr. SkinAid to me, and decided to give it a try. The first 24-48 hours, the itching miraculously stopped and within 1 week, I saw that the bumps dried and flattened up. By the end of 2nd week, all of the bumps were gone and there were no new ones. I can't thank Dr. SkinAid enough for this product because I was really at wits end. She is now back to her normal life – happily attending classes and enjoying her youth. Thank you so much, after this incident – Dr. SkinAid became part of my staples for emergency care. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I am very careful and selective of products I use on my children , May 21, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

My name is Hannah and I am a mom of two (a boy and a girl) from Tennessee. I don’t have any regrets becoming a mom and in fact I took the challenge of good parenting head on. Most days we are happy as a family but some days are not too good especially when I see one of children coming home crying because of insect bites, burns or wounds! When I see my children in pain, my maternal instincts activate right away. If I could suffer on their behalf I would take away all their pains. And as a mother, I am very careful and selective of products I use on my children. I was in continual search for a first aid cream that Mothers like me could trust. I saw some products at the drug stores and mostly were made of harmful chemicals. Even before I gave birth to my children, I am already a strong enthusiast of healthy and natural living. I trust in the power of nature. I told myself if there’s anything out in the market that offers solution for unforeseen household emergencies that is versatile and has least side effects, I WOULD GRAB IT! One time, I stumbled on Dr. SkinAid and this product piqued my curiosity that I took advantage of their promo for three jars. This company’s shipping services is excellent! I ordered that day and received it next day. Couldn’t get any better than that I must say. Super excited to try, I applied it on myself and tested it for insect bites, small cuts and scrapes, oh boy you’re not going to believe what happened next day – it dried up! 2 more days and they were completely healed. I also tested it on my children for minor cuts and scrapes, they also experienced the same reaction as mine. Now I am very confident that there’s a brand that I could trust when it comes to cases like this. My children totally loved it! NO STINGING or BURNING sensation. It is wonderfully Fragrant – no foul smells – the entire FAMILY loves Dr. SkinAid. Thank you!!!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

So far, I am very pleased. , May 15, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I have only used the product twice so far, as I only got it late yesterday, but I must say it does seem like really good stuff. As with several of the other users, I was looking for an alternative med for lichen sclerosis. So far, I am very pleased. Relief was immediate and lasting. Relief has been greater in fact than that experienced from the corticosteroid cream I was prescribed. Whether it will heal long term remains to be seen, but I am hopeful after all the other positive reviews I read with regards to this particular condition. I am so relieved and grateful to have finally found something this effective and available. I have been looking for a long time, and this is the first time I've found something that has actually given me any real hope. This Stuff is the REAL DEAL! Have now been using it for several weeks and it has helped so much more than any of the prescription creams I have been given. Symptom relief was immediate and over a short period of time, the skin has really healed. Certainly no more expensive, and probably less so than the corticosteroid creams and I don't need a prescription for this! If I could afford it, I'd buy a whole case right now just to be sure I have a stash that will last a long time! I am praying this stuff never becomes unavailable because I have looked forever for something like this! Thank goodness I found this product! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I could say that my son was getting some relief , May 6, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I want to pass along to you that I am completely thrilled and I can't say enough about how awesome this product truly is. It greatly helped my son with his eczema. He was around 2 years old when first signs of eczema showed and it was truly heartbreaking as a mom to see it. I know that when eczema progresses further it could disfigure one’s appearance and could hugely impact his self-esteem. It started out as spots in his legs, ignorant to what it was I used multitude of creams available at the drugstores. It was progressing in an alarming rate – the creams didn’t help at all but caused most of the flare ups. We tried both pharmaceutical ones and natural ones (mostly essential oils). Same horror story repeating every day right before my eyes. My son kept on scratching and he looked very uncomfortable. As his mom, I have to find more ways to help him until my mom recommended Dr. SkinAid for us to try. During the first few applications, I could say that my son was getting some relief as the redness it the areas were not as inflamed as it originally looked before. I only purchased one jar at that time for trial. My son amazingly responded to the treatment and showed continued progress so we continued treating his eczema with Dr. SkinAid. It took about three months to reduce the visibility in the worst areas. As my doctor explained to me that eczema can only be managed not cured. As long as we have Dr. SkinAid at home, we are no longer as worried or as desperate as before. I am SOLID BELIEVER of Dr. SkinAid now! All medications should be as effective as this product – it is both giving hope and relief. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I am continuously applying the cream , April 11, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

“I was shocked at how quickly this product worked. I have been dealing with my hemorrhoids for as long as I can remember. I got this after I gave birth to my 3-year old son and I was told by my doctor to undergo a surgery to have it removed. I’m super scared of that thought so I had to suckitup and delay surgery for as long as possible. The pain and bleeding go off the charts every time I eat something spicy or do a laborious household chore. I have tried hydrocortisone and phenylephrine creams but not only that they are expensive, they can only give me temporary relief. I think I suffered long enough to end this misery so I found Dr. SkinAid online and after one week of continued use, the redness, swelling and paid subsided. I am continuously applying the cream as it lets me live a normal life until I am ready to face the surgery. You have a truly WONDERFUL company! Not only the incredible performance of your product, but also the excellent people who stand behind them. In this day and age of poor quality merchandise and apathetic customer service, it is a true delight to encounter a company with exceptional quality in both fields. I'm so glad to have wandered into your warm and comforting world. Excellent product! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I can`t describe how amazing is this product. , April 3, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I have been using many expensive prescribed medications for relieve of Molluscum Bumps a very contagious and difficult to treat skin infection which in 2 years had seriously spread over my 4y-o son from legs to torso and now face, no medication had the results of DR. SKIN AID. I saw significant improvement of his skin on the very first 24 hours I applied the product. Within one week of application 3 times a day, we had reduced the areas of infection by 80% and I could not believe this product is found so easy and how efficient it was on treating the nightmare caused by Molluscum Contagious infection. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

It really works!!! , February 19, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I have had pickers nodules on and off for a number of years. I hate getting the steroid shots. This really works. I received the product 10 days ago and I had 5 nasty spots for over a year now. 3 are totally gone!!!! 2 are almost gone. I feel they will also be gone in a few more days. They cream helps will the itch and it does not have a terrible smell. I also try in on a few facial pimples and they are gone. I know we read how wonderful a product is and then wonder if it will work for me. This does I am sold. If another pickers nodule erupts I will start using the cream that day. I am never letting this issue get this bad again. Having to scratch out in public will never happen to me anymore. I have my Dr. Skin Aid treatment cream. It is just the best product for me with this problem!!!!!! PS I never write reviews but I thought it was important to do so for all the other suffers from Pickers Nodules. It does work!!!!!!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

This stuff is amazing!! , February 5, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

Dermatologists all wanted to give my 11 year old steroids and steroid creams and told us he would grow out of this. 10 days and the bumps he had all over his back, legs, chest and elbows are almost gone. Before we started this product they were large and red bumps some festering and oozing and very tender and sore to the touch. If you or your children have this condition you know what I am talking about. I would highly recommend this product and am just sad that I did not find this sooner. Try it and be a believer too!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I began getting relief from the itching , January 31, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I was given a steroid med for inflammation which caused terrible hives on my legs feet, and arms. The itching was unbelievable. I had infected sores on my swollen legs. My legs feet and ankles were terribly swollen. I tried antihistamines, aloe, hydrocortisone, witch hazel, antibiotic ointment, bacitracin, ice, etc. NOTHING HELPED. I was in so much discomfort. My ankles were so swollen, they wouldn't bend. My appointment for dermatology was still days off when I went on line searching for relief. I spotted DR. SKIN AID TREATMENT CREAM and I began getting relief from the itching with a half hour of applying. There were so many infected sores on my legs that I applied it in a thin layer over the entire sore areas. By the next morning, the swelling was beginning to go down. I could bend one ankle and the other was showing signs of improvement too. The sores weren't as inflamed in appearance and weren't hurting as badly. A few more days and my legs were no longer swollen. Ankles both bend. I still have a couple of sore that are a little tender, but almost healed. I honestly have never seen such amazing improvement from an antibiotic without my having more side effects as a bonus. IT IS SO AMAZING. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

One day, nasty-looking rash appeared on my inner thighs , January 19, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

"My name is Allison and I’m from Scotland. I never knew that my love for pets especially cats, could give me one of the greatest nightmares I ever had in my entire life. I live alone in my house and my cat is keeping me company almost all the time. I eat and sleep with her every chance I get. One day, nasty-looking rash appeared on my inner thighs, it was very itchy! I booked an appointment with my dermatologist and have it checked and she said it was Ringworm. I applied a variety of anti-fungals, neosporin, alcohol swabs and everything else she told me to use. I’ve been suffering under my doctor’s care for 7 months but in 1 week your product cured my severe ringworm. After several weeks of treatment from my doctor, I got tired of waiting to get cured completely. Who in the world would want this? I mean 3-4 weeks of itching? That spells out Hell and Misery. In desperation I went on the web and searched for something that would help. Glad I found your site, I ordered the products and started using them right away. I Applied a layer as soon as I got home. First, the maddening itch subsided immediately- no burning for me. Twice a day applications and by the third day the monster was tamed! After the 2nd day I feel like a new person! I could barely see where it was after the 4th day. I continued using Dr. SkinAid for about a week to ensure that my ringworm was completely gone!” ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

RED, SCALY PATCHES appeared on my skin , January 12, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I had flawless skin when I was a younger. When I got married and became pregnant, only then I experienced some body changes like darkening or armpits, appearance of stretchmarks and rashes that came and went (probably hormonal). Of all the times, it just had to be during my pregnancy when the first signs of psoriasis showed up – RED, SCALY PATCHES appeared on my skin. I literally cried as if the woes of carrying a full term baby wasn’t enough and here comes another problem. Being pregnant restricts me from medications which literally means I CANNOT BE SICK. I have spent many hours on this, in the hopes of finding something to help. After looking at the website I sent you an email saying that I was rather skeptical being pregnant and all. The product specialists answered me the very well. They were very courteous and wasn't trying too hard to get me to buy like bogus companies would. It was more like a patient-doctor experience sort of thing. Having psoriasis and all wouldn't give anyone a happy nor reassuring feeling especially when i look at the ugly patches. Eventually i purchased one jar of Dr. SkinAid and had my Obstetrician examine the product. She looked at the ingredients and advised me to use it after giving birth to be safe. Luckily, I was due for few more days and waited until all the anxious moments were over before I started the treatment. Psoriasis is a non-treatable condition that I can only do something to alleviate the situation and make it look less aggravating. I used Dr. SkinAid for 4 months. It was a psychological battle but thank God I am certainly getting better! I cannot deal with my psoriasis remissions without Dr. SkinAid. No words can express how much it helped me. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

It went on thick but absorbed into my skin quickly. , January 8, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I have psoriasis and have tried every cream known to man. This cream worked as well as most of the prescription creams I have used and definitely better than all of the over the counter creams I have used. It went on thick but absorbed into my skin quickly. It helps my skin stay pliable for a most of the day without reapplication. I received this item for free in exchange for my unbiased review. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

the eczema on my arms is already starting to heal , December 28, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

After just 2 days of using this product the eczema on my arms is already starting to heal. This stuff actually works! I've probably tried dozens of other products over the years and this is the first one that's worked this well. Picture speaks for itself! I even use it on my face for dry winter skin. Seller was also wonderful and sent an email making sure I was happy with the product. I Will be a lifelong customer! And then after a few weeks of using this product daily the lesions I had on my arms that have been there for years are completely gone!! I am so happy I found this stuff. See added picture for proof, and give it a try! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

the bugs hitchhiked from an infested home , June 3, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

The school where my 5-year old daughter is attending was infested by bedbugs and which is very unlikely to happen but it happened. Possibly, the bugs hitchhiked from an infested home and onto one of the children’s belongings.I wish there was much better version of my story but it was horrible what my child had to go through. She had a terrible case all along her bottom and her legs. What stupefied me the most was the school’s incompetence to identify it as bedbug infestation. Took them such a long time to figure what it was and take action. My daughter was one of the unfortunate ones to experience the unsightly bug bites and unrelenting itchiness. Tears were welling up in my eyes every time I looked at her skin and how desperate we were to find her a relief. If there was a way that could make it all go away for my little princess I would get it for her. We tried hydrocortisone creams and Benadryl – absolutely no effect at all. It also turned out that she was allergic to hydrocortisone. Instead of the redness going away, oh my good Lord, her skin was as red as tomatoes! She was so uncomfortable and constantly scratching at it. The final straw was when I took her to school and saw that she could barely sit still because it had become so itchy and painful. So the good news –my pediatrician gave Dr. SkinAid to me, and decided to give it a try. The first 24-48 hours, the itching miraculously stopped and within 1 week, I saw that the bumps dried and flattened up. By the end of 2nd week, all of the bumps were gone and there were no new ones. I can't thank Dr. SkinAid enough for this product because I was really at wits end. She is now back to her normal life – happily attending classes and enjoying her youth. Thank you so much, after this incident – Dr. SkinAid became part of my staples for emergency care. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I am very careful and selective of products I use on my children , May 21, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

My name is Hannah and I am a mom of two (a boy and a girl) from Tennessee. I don’t have any regrets becoming a mom and in fact I took the challenge of good parenting head on. Most days we are happy as a family but some days are not too good especially when I see one of children coming home crying because of insect bites, burns or wounds! When I see my children in pain, my maternal instincts activate right away. If I could suffer on their behalf I would take away all their pains. And as a mother, I am very careful and selective of products I use on my children. I was in continual search for a first aid cream that Mothers like me could trust. I saw some products at the drug stores and mostly were made of harmful chemicals. Even before I gave birth to my children, I am already a strong enthusiast of healthy and natural living. I trust in the power of nature. I told myself if there’s anything out in the market that offers solution for unforeseen household emergencies that is versatile and has least side effects, I WOULD GRAB IT! One time, I stumbled on Dr. SkinAid and this product piqued my curiosity that I took advantage of their promo for three jars. This company’s shipping services is excellent! I ordered that day and received it next day. Couldn’t get any better than that I must say. Super excited to try, I applied it on myself and tested it for insect bites, small cuts and scrapes, oh boy you’re not going to believe what happened next day – it dried up! 2 more days and they were completely healed. I also tested it on my children for minor cuts and scrapes, they also experienced the same reaction as mine. Now I am very confident that there’s a brand that I could trust when it comes to cases like this. My children totally loved it! NO STINGING or BURNING sensation. It is wonderfully Fragrant – no foul smells – the entire FAMILY loves Dr. SkinAid. Thank you!!!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I could say that my son was getting some relief , May 6, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I want to pass along to you that I am completely thrilled and I can't say enough about how awesome this product truly is. It greatly helped my son with his eczema. He was around 2 years old when first signs of eczema showed and it was truly heartbreaking as a mom to see it. I know that when eczema progresses further it could disfigure one’s appearance and could hugely impact his self-esteem. It started out as spots in his legs, ignorant to what it was I used multitude of creams available at the drugstores. It was progressing in an alarming rate – the creams didn’t help at all but caused most of the flare ups. We tried both pharmaceutical ones and natural ones (mostly essential oils). Same horror story repeating every day right before my eyes. My son kept on scratching and he looked very uncomfortable. As his mom, I have to find more ways to help him until my mom recommended Dr. SkinAid for us to try. During the first few applications, I could say that my son was getting some relief as the redness it the areas were not as inflamed as it originally looked before. I only purchased one jar at that time for trial. My son amazingly responded to the treatment and showed continued progress so we continued treating his eczema with Dr. SkinAid. It took about three months to reduce the visibility in the worst areas. As my doctor explained to me that eczema can only be managed not cured. As long as we have Dr. SkinAid at home, we are no longer as worried or as desperate as before. I am SOLID BELIEVER of Dr. SkinAid now! All medications should be as effective as this product – it is both giving hope and relief. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I am continuously applying the cream , April 11, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

“I was shocked at how quickly this product worked. I have been dealing with my hemorrhoids for as long as I can remember. I got this after I gave birth to my 3-year old son and I was told by my doctor to undergo a surgery to have it removed. I’m super scared of that thought so I had to suckitup and delay surgery for as long as possible. The pain and bleeding go off the charts every time I eat something spicy or do a laborious household chore. I have tried hydrocortisone and phenylephrine creams but not only that they are expensive, they can only give me temporary relief. I think I suffered long enough to end this misery so I found Dr. SkinAid online and after one week of continued use, the redness, swelling and paid subsided. I am continuously applying the cream as it lets me live a normal life until I am ready to face the surgery. You have a truly WONDERFUL company! Not only the incredible performance of your product, but also the excellent people who stand behind them. In this day and age of poor quality merchandise and apathetic customer service, it is a true delight to encounter a company with exceptional quality in both fields. I'm so glad to have wandered into your warm and comforting world. Excellent product! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

RED, SCALY PATCHES appeared on my skin , January 12, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I had flawless skin when I was a younger. When I got married and became pregnant, only then I experienced some body changes like darkening or armpits, appearance of stretchmarks and rashes that came and went (probably hormonal). Of all the times, it just had to be during my pregnancy when the first signs of psoriasis showed up – RED, SCALY PATCHES appeared on my skin. I literally cried as if the woes of carrying a full term baby wasn’t enough and here comes another problem. Being pregnant restricts me from medications which literally means I CANNOT BE SICK. I have spent many hours on this, in the hopes of finding something to help. After looking at the website I sent you an email saying that I was rather skeptical being pregnant and all. The product specialists answered me the very well. They were very courteous and wasn't trying too hard to get me to buy like bogus companies would. It was more like a patient-doctor experience sort of thing. Having psoriasis and all wouldn't give anyone a happy nor reassuring feeling especially when i look at the ugly patches. Eventually i purchased one jar of Dr. SkinAid and had my Obstetrician examine the product. She looked at the ingredients and advised me to use it after giving birth to be safe. Luckily, I was due for few more days and waited until all the anxious moments were over before I started the treatment. Psoriasis is a non-treatable condition that I can only do something to alleviate the situation and make it look less aggravating. I used Dr. SkinAid for 4 months. It was a psychological battle but thank God I am certainly getting better! I cannot deal with my psoriasis remissions without Dr. SkinAid. No words can express how much it helped me. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

One day, nasty-looking rash appeared on my inner thighs , January 19, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

"My name is Allison and I’m from Scotland. I never knew that my love for pets especially cats, could give me one of the greatest nightmares I ever had in my entire life. I live alone in my house and my cat is keeping me company almost all the time. I eat and sleep with her every chance I get. One day, nasty-looking rash appeared on my inner thighs, it was very itchy! I booked an appointment with my dermatologist and have it checked and she said it was Ringworm. I applied a variety of anti-fungals, neosporin, alcohol swabs and everything else she told me to use. I’ve been suffering under my doctor’s care for 7 months but in 1 week your product cured my severe ringworm. After several weeks of treatment from my doctor, I got tired of waiting to get cured completely. Who in the world would want this? I mean 3-4 weeks of itching? That spells out Hell and Misery. In desperation I went on the web and searched for something that would help. Glad I found your site, I ordered the products and started using them right away. I Applied a layer as soon as I got home. First, the maddening itch subsided immediately- no burning for me. Twice a day applications and by the third day the monster was tamed! After the 2nd day I feel like a new person! I could barely see where it was after the 4th day. I continued using Dr. SkinAid for about a week to ensure that my ringworm was completely gone!” ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I contracted multiple boils and of all places, they chose my face , July 25, 2016 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I found that pimple and boils under the skin can be caused by bacteria called Staphylococcus. And having diabetes, infections of the blood, poor make-up routine, comedogenic lotions or dirty phones at work can increase the risk. I’ve never had any kind of pimples, NOT even in my puberty years. For my age – I am in extremely good health! So I was very shocked that I contracted multiple boils and of all places, they chose my face to be the breeding site. Lucky strike! Anyway, there could be tons of reasons on when, how, why I contracted boils. It could be that someone at work must have used my phone since it started on my chin, infected with painful boil-like pimples were there. No pus or open or oozing sore but of course picked it because I wanted it to go away immediately. It was a poor judgement on my part for picking it when I should have not. So needless to say, it spread to the side of my nose and eyebrow. Frustrated at the look and irritation on my face and the fact that it went all out after a couple of weeks and it just wasn't getting better no matter what I do. In my line of job, my look is very important. I work in a high profile institute and want to be a good representative of it, so I decided to take drastic measures and apply Dr. SkinAid after finding out about it. At first application, some redness subsided, it was a little "hot" & "tingly' because at that time my skin was already broken. The tingling sensation went away on its own after using the product for couple more times. Wthin 2 days, the boils significantly dried up and after 7 days, my skin had returned to its original flat texture. There were some marks left but I know I can conceal it with a full coverage makeup. I was so thrilled with my discovery – Dr. SkinAid is an amazing product for boils that I even let my daughters use it when they have acne. Their skin is becoming noticeably pimple free. Our home won’t be the same without Dr. SkinAid! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

it’s now a mainstay in our first aid kit , Dcember 30, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I am a twenty-three year old nurse working in a home care for elderly patients. At home, I also have a grandmother (she is 92 years old) who has Alzheimer’s Disease and is also bed-ridden. She is very frail that she can no longer speak, stand up and perform activities of daily living. Me and my sister cared for her the last within the last 3 years. No matter how frequent we turn her over or side to side, there are some persistent bed sores appearing in her bony prominences at the back and buttocks. She is very old and as much as possible we want to give her medications as less toxic as possible and at the same time something good for her skin (Dr. SkinAid gave her cooling relief). She doesn’t have much control anymore when peeing so she wears adult diapers and sometimes, that adds to further irritation to her existing bed sores. It’s hard to see our grandmother looking like this. She cared for me and my sister when we were younger. Our mom and dad were very busy at work so to give back our gratitude to her, me and my sister tirelessly to make her feel better. When we went to the doctor for her regular checkup, the doctors and nurses were amazed at her skin recovery since they saw her last time. We told them, nothing cares for geriatric patients more than Dr. SkinAid. We highly recommend this product and it’s now a mainstay in our first aid kit for grandma. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

My daughter gets really bad rashes , December 22, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I got this for the daughter because since she was born we have been dealing for eczema and sadly if we don’t keep her skin moisturized it can get really bad. Her dermatologist recommends this product because it has anti-inflammatory and healing properties. I am putting it on her body every day and have noticed a good improvement and her skin feels nice too. My daughter gets really bad rashes on her legs, arms, neck and sometimes around her eyes and this product does works it provides instant relief. I can even see a difference on my own hands. They feel a lot softer. I strongly recommend this product. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I use it on my eczema/psoriasis rash , December 5, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I love this cream...where others have failed this on has succeeded and even surpassed them. I use it on my eczema/psoriasis rash on my neck and it has stopped it from the terrible itch. There isn't anything else that works on it so I am well so pleased I found it. I have recommended it to all my friends as it covers a lot of problem areas. It is gentle but not greasy to apply. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

Thanks to this product , November 23, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

When I was about 12, I developed plaque psoriasis on my elbows, back of my knees, buttocks, and front ankle. It all went away after I dealt with my emotional issues. Many years later at age 45 it came back, again after a great turmoil. I know in my case it is related to my emotional wellbeing. Some foods do tend to aggravate, coffee, smoking, spicy foods, but I believe if you can take care of your emotional side it will go. I tried using DR. SKIN AID and it showed me something I did not expect, it is definitely curable, I am a living proof! Thanks to this product. I don’t know about any negative comments here. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

My daughter used to have severe psoriasis , Nivember 11, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

My daughter used to have severe psoriasis, and when the outbreaks were really bad, we used the Dr. Skin Aid treatment cream directly on the outbreaks, and that made them heal faster for her. After using it for some time, her psoriasis became less. It’s a must to try for yourself if you have some skin issues. Good luck to you! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

One of my close friends recommended this , October 5, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I've been researching so many different things online. One of my close friends recommended this amazing treatment cream. He has it on his med lists, I've used it about a few times so far and the symptoms have really subsided. He gave me the information on how he purchased it, I just purchased it myself. And it really worked for me. I don’t do product reviews at all but it did something helpful in my life so I had a feeling that it is something worth sharing. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

health nurse was amazed at the improvement in her wounds , September 25, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

My 91yo mom broke her ankle and had to have screws and a plate installed. After three weeks in a rehab, her ankle surgery sites, both heels, and the top of her foot had necrotic tissue due to the rehab bandaging it too tight. The doctor said amputation would be the likely outcome. The necrotic tissue was debrided and I brought her home, put her on a much better nutritional regimen (with AGPro and Super Collagen + as supplements) massaged her legs briefly twice per day to improve circulation, and applied Dr. Skin Aid to the wound sites when the home health nurse changed the bandages every other day. (They cannot apply it unless it is in the doctor's orders, but they let me do it.) In the three weeks since, she has made an amazing turnaround! We go back to the doc tomorrow, and I am confident amputation will no longer be on the table due to the granulation, epitheliazation, and continued lack of infection in the wounds. Even the worst wound on top of her foot, where about 1 1/2" of tendon was exposed, is healing over! I don't know if it was all the Dr. Skin Aid, but two days after the first time we used it the home health nurse was amazed at the improvement in her wounds. I would definitely recommend this product. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I had 20 years of suffering from hemorrhoids , September 10, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I had 20 years of suffering from hemorrhoids, trying this cream, that diet, until I finally discovered this unbelievable product. It cleared them up in a couple of days, such a relief. Just dab a bit on after showering, bathing or visiting the loo. Can't believe the difference! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I have had lichen sclerosis , September 6, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I have had lichen sclerosis for more than a decade, but it was never severe until about a year ago. I have been using just plain emu oil for years so when I read about this product I tried it. If you have lichen sclerosis you know there is no cure and the only recommended Dr. treatment is steroids, which is only a temp fix, if it even works at all. It was almost immediate relief from itching! After using Dr.skin aid for about four days my symptoms were almost completely gone! I have also used this cream on burns and other rashes with huge success. It is also really good for mosquito bites. Highly recommend this product! AMAZING PRODUCT! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I've had Balanitis for almost ten years now , September 2, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

At first i was a bit skeptical about buying it because of the lack of reviews on Amazon and read a few bad ones elsewhere saying is a scam but i went for it anyway and i don't regret it , I've had Balanitis for almost ten years now and i tried just about everything out there but with this product in two weeks i was completely cured and saw some changes after a few days, i could care less about the smell as long as i'm free, i saw the redness and irritation disappear i got a natural color again the bumps and the smell is gone, but you have to be consistent with your applications ,patient and maintain good hygiene ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

Try it and be a believer too!! , August 31, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This stuff is amazing!! Dermatologists all wanted to give my 11 year old steroids and steroid creams and told us he would grow out of this. 10 days and the bumps he had all over his back, legs, chest and elbows are almost gone. Before we started this product they were large and red bumps some festering and oozing and very tender and sore to the touch. If you or your children have this condition you know what I am talking about. I would highly recommend this product and am just sad that I did not find this sooner. Try it and be a believer too!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

after suffering from anal itch for a year , August 22, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

after suffering from anal itch for a year, & trying everything....nobody seems to know what causes the problem.... i finally went on line in the hopes of finding a homeopathic way to get some relief. the itching was driving me crazy, & I was ready to try anything. the reviews I read gave me hope, so I bought the emu aid for severe lichen sclerosis, & paid an xtra $10 for a speedy shipment. I experienced a 50% relief in a day or 2 & after a week, most of my symptoms were gone!! I used it after my morning shower, at bedtime, & after bowel movements. i forget to use it some days because I don't have a problem unless I go 4-5 days without an application. this stuff is a miracle!! clean the area first & then you need only to apply a small amount ( just a film on your finger & rub the affected area....THAT'S IT!! if you are suffering with this problem, ORDER THIS NOW!! you will thank me for it. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

This cream helps heal!! , August 5, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This cream helps heal!! I've got the 1st aid & then now this & it bot works to clear up all issues, injuries or heal what you aren't sure of!! This is for in case of & a little goes a long way, use toilet paper & dad, wipe & be secure knowing everything is taken care of & the cream will heal the problem & there is no more pain!! A little dad will do ya, I promise, it lasts on the injury until the next time you need it & your injury will be healed in 2 days tops!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

"THERE IS NO CURE FOR MY SKIN CONDITION!" , July 17, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I JUST USED THIS STUFF FOR THE 3rd TIME AND IT IS WORKING!!!!!! WHEN DOCTORS TELL ME, "THERE IS NO CURE FOR MY SKIN CONDITION!" I can't be more excited! I have disseminated-superficial-actinic-porokeratosis and I'm 46 years old~ It looks like a disease on my arms and legs (Small 1/8" ringworm looking spots about an inch apart that are dark red, scaly and itchy when in contact with sun) and It is so bad I was looking up tattoos in order to cover them up because it is so bad! That's when I found an article about this"DR.SKIN AID" I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IS WORKING! I am almost crying~ I purchased the 20oz MAX... Because nothing ever has worked! It's not a bad smell either... Someone posted about the SMELL? OMG I'll take ANYTHING if it WORKS NO MATTER WHAT THE SMELL~ If someone told me poop would work on it... I would do it~ That's how much I want this gone! It isn't bad, just has a sight menthol smell, but obviously you don't have that bad of problem or it wouldn't matter, as long as it WORKS!!!! I am AMAZED! I never believed ratings either... I always thought it's the employees or owners who spend hours rating their product to make it seem better than it is... NOT IN THIS CASE bc One person said it was helping there case, I was desperate! I was literally having to put a heavy layer of make-up on my arms and my legs to cover it up and I am NEVER SUPPOSED TO GO IN THE SUN WITHOUT PROTECTION bc it can cause these spots to turn cancerous! So I just stay up all night and try not to go out! I WANT TO BE THE SPOKESPERSON FOR THIS PRODUCT~ I HAVE PHOTOS OF HOW BAD MY LEGS ARE-WERE AND TODAY I CAN BARELY SEE IT IN THE MIRROR! SUPER, EXCITED! They even have a support group for our crap we have on our limbs! And It ONLY gets worse the older you get! I have used meds from doctors and over the counter too and the doctors just say we do not have anything that will cure it! WELL... WHATEVER IS IN THIS~ IT'S CLEARING IT UP... Even if it doesn't go away completely... I will be using this product! I was skeptical of the price bc it's expensive but now I see it is working... I'll find a way to keep using it in order for people NOT to ask me what I have! I couldn't go get a pedicure bc they are scared of it! GOD BLESS THIS PRODUCT! WE NEED TO SPREAD THE WORD NOW FOR ALL OF US THAT HAVE BEEN PRAYING FOR HELP!~ THATNK YOU SO MUCH! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

My poor son (age 5) had terrible molluscum , June 27, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This is simply amazing. My poor son (age 5) had terrible molluscum. All over both of his legs, and a few on his stomach. It was so bad, his pediatrician warned me that it would a painful process to remove them in the office. He referred me to a pediatric dermatologist, but she was booked for a couple weeks. I ordered this cream and applied every morning and night. By the time we had the appointment, the molluscum was far reduced. She was impressed and asked what I was using and said to keep doing it. She did a treatment with some sort of beetle juice on the remaining raised bumps on his knees. Within another two weeks, all traces of the molluscum are gone. I'm so thankful I didn't have to put my son through a traumatic process of removing them and he's so happy to have normal skin again! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

After trying numerous products that didn't work , June 25, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This stuff is amazing! After trying numerous products that didn't work, I finally found Dr.skin aid. I will never be without it. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

No joke...no promotion...no hired comment writers. , June 18, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

No joke...no promotion...no hired comment writers....this is worth the money. If you are in a situation where you have a bit of worry and you've came across as this as one of your solutions, GET IT. Take the risk, spend the money....and you will be happy in the end with how great this really does work. There is no negative side effects, there is nothing but comfort....and then results. It's a double benefit. I'm going out of my way to type this to you, that's how good this is. Go get it and relax your mind (and other areas) finally. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

It definitely helps bring down swelling of hemorrhoids , April 26, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

his stuff is miracle ointment! It definitely helps bring down swelling of hemorrhoids and practically make them disappear! I hope this product will stick around for a long time! I only wish the price wasn't so high for such a little amount. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

nothing left but a couple barely perceptible red dots , May 4, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This stuff is incredible, it really works! My daughter contracted molluscum contagiosum this summer and she had bumps/lesions? all over her arms, face, legs, belly. We applied Compound as recommended by our pediatrician, I think that actually made them look worse. With the new school year approaching my wife was freaked! All this talk of dermatologists freezing and/or burning or digging things out by the roots and my daughter saying she was hideous! Ordered this stuff and the soap bar, used it and within a week dramatic improvement! Been about a month and nothing left but a couple barely perceptible red dots. Highly recommend! AMAZING! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I instead decided to try DR. SKIN AID , May 27, 2015 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I was diagnosed with folliculitis decalvans (google it) several months ago. My dermatologist recommended I use Isotretinoin to treat my condition. However, I was hesitant due to the drug's serious side effects. I instead decided to try DR. SKIN AID, and it actually works! It keeps my scalp from getting irritated. And, combined with an anti-biotic, my scalp hair follicles no longer became inflamed and infected. I will definitely continue to stick with this product! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I have had pickers nodules on and off for a number of years , January 28, 2014 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

It really works!!!!!!! I have had pickers nodules on and off for a number of years. I hate getting the steroid shots. This really works. I received the product 10 days ago and I had 5 nasty spots for over a year now. 3 are totally gone!!!! 2 are almost gone. I feel they will also be gone in a few more days. They cream helps will the itch and it does not have a terrible smell. I also try in on a few facial pimples and they are gone. I know we read how wonderful a product is and then wonder if it will work for me. This does I am sold. If another pickers nodule erupts I will start using the cream that day. I am never letting this issue get this bad again. Having to scratch out in public will never happen to me anymore. I have my Dr.SKIN AID cream. It is just the best product for me with this problem!!!!!! PS I never write reviews but I thought is was important to do so for all the other suffers from Pickers Nodules.It does work!!!!!!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

If you've been fighting stubborn athletes food or jock itch this is a must! , February 3, 2014 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This is a great product. For external use only. Will fight skin infections, fungus, bacteria and is a great all around first aide ointment. It contains Tree Tea Oil, an amazing oil in its own right, Collodial Solver which is a great anti-bacterial/fungus agent, and other active ingredients. If you've been fighting stubborn athletes food or jock itch this is a must! Highly recommended despite the price. I have tea tree oil and this product. I use tea tree oil 2 days and then this every third day. Does a great job. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

The acne, acne scars, flat warts, ALL GONE!! , June 6, 2014 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This is a true miracle worker!! My daughter had the worst case of flat warts. We went to the best dermatologist in town and nothing seemed to work. She was so stressed and depressed about the condition on her face. So I finally searched the internet and everyone was recommending this cream. OMG!! After about 2 weeks the warts were gone!! The acne, acne scars, flat warts, ALL GONE!!!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

If you have been diagnosed with lichen sclerosus , October 15, 2014 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

If you have been diagnosed with lichen sclerosus, please, please try this product! A little dab will do it. I have been using Dr.skin aid for 6 months and can tell that it has made a huge impact on my level of comfort. I don't have to use steroids which thin the tissue. Not what we need. This is the second jar I have bought; started with regular strength and then decided to buy the stronger formula. Great product!!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

DR.SKIN AID is great for any feet fungus problem , June 28, 2013 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

DR.SKIN AID is great for any feet fungus problem but doesn't cure nail fungus I am using it already 6 months I will keep using this product for my feet skin . It's really Good! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

Within two weeks of using this my daughter is almost cleared up , July 13, 2013 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

Within two weeks of using this my daughter is almost cleared up!! This stuff is amazing!! I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to clear my little girl up and nothing worked until this!! We have been dealing with this for over a year and a half!! I wish I would have been told about this product sooner!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

This is the 2nd time I have had terrible cellulitis in 3 months , September 18, 2013 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This is the 2nd time I have had terrible cellulitis in 3 months. Both times from Spider bites. This 2nd time was Black Widow bites...7 of them on my back. From these bites, I got severe cellulitis on my stomach from the bacteria, from the spider. So painful, even a t-shirt hurt to have it touch. Doctor put me back on Bactrim and I still suffered for 7 days and my only relief was ice packs and also suffered from nausea, fever, and terrible stomach. Finally I ordered Dr.skin aid out of desperation and it arrived in 2 days (on Prime membership). Put this on as soon as it arrived and in an hour, most of the pain was gone. Applied 4 times in 24 hrs and all the open sores and irritated pink and red skin, in the cellulitis, was drying up. All the pain was gone and I could even touch it. I applied it to all the spider bites and it started to clear those up too.If you read the label, it treats so many things. So much better than the antibiotic! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

This solves that problem , December 23, 2013 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I have a skin disorder from a drug reaction. Steroid skin cream does not work as well as this. Steroids also thin the skin and so a person with a really bad condition might end up with open wounds that can no longer be treated using steroids (what would you do then?). This solves that problem. I hate things that are over priced. So I was prejudiced against this product at the outset. BUT...it works very well and you are not putting dangerous chemicals on your skin. I hope these guys keep producing it and that the quality remains high. You must support things like this or they go away. I wish they would offer a larger size at a lower price per ounce. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I've had stage 3 HS for over 25 years , February 16, 2012 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This stuff is amazing. I've had stage 3 HS for over 25 years and this is the first product I've came across that does what it says. It was instant pain relief the moment it touched my skin. The swelling went down in less then half the time and the healing time was also significantly shorter. It also reduced the scarring and dark spots. It's a little expensive but the relief it brings from pain and discomfort, I'd gladly pay double! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I'm convinced the product is safe , April 10, 2013 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This summer, after several years of fretting about my toddler daughter's molluscum and recent worsening, I worried about scarring, and school upcoming. I decided to try this treatment after some research into other methods and no help from our pediatrician (I'm a doc). Twice a day application caused painless reddening, then edema, then scabbing and complete, scar-free resolution of all lesions in about a month. It was not coincidental to some spontaneous resolution, I am quite convinced. I think the Dr.skin aid caused minor surface immune stimulation, which is what actually leads to the destruction of virus infected tissue. I was frankly amazed. I'm convinced the product is safe and it worked wonderfully for us. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

useful healthy ointment , July 5, 2013 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This is hands down, the most amazing, useful healthy ointment for any, and I do mean ANY skin disease, condition or problem. I am astounded by its healing ability and I would suggest when you make the purchase, depending on your situation, buy two not just one, buy two and after you are doing well. Keep another one in your medicine cabinet. Honestly, I should buy stock in this it's amazing! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

My 5 year old daughter HAD molluscum on the back of her legs , August 11, 2013 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing product!!! My 5 year old daughter HAD molluscum on the back of her legs and buttocks area. Tried another oily liquid type treatment for molluscum from the drugstore that did nothing but make it worse (which it said it would make it worse before better), it made it much, much worse. Also it had a horrible smell, almost nauseating. After almost using the entire bottle with absolutely no sign of getting better I started looking for a different product. I found DR.SKIN AID and was hesitant because of the price but ordered in hopes it would help. DR.SKIN AID came and after only applying 2 times a day for a week, we started noticing a huge different in the appearance of each spot. After a little less than a month almost all the molluscum was gone!! I was hopeless after the first product not working and all the blogs I read about the condition being untreatable, as it is a virus that needs to "run its course", sometimes being up to 4 years! This product really does work and I would recommend trying DR.SKIN AID before ANYTHING else! I wish I would have taken before and after pictures for proof. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I'm still using it to help all the marks fade , November 12, 2013 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I was desperate to find something that would work on my daughter's molluscum. the bumps were So unsightly on her beautiful skin-- and the hurt and bled when they popped. I could tell a difference after one application and had it almost completely gone in a week. I'm still using it to help all the marks fade. I also have such bad excsema on my hands that My skin cracks. This is helping that too. It is worth every penny! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

Seller was also wonderful , March 19, 2012 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

After just 2 days of using this product the eczema on my arms is already starting to heal. This stuff actually works! I've probably tried dozens of other products over the years and this is the first one that's worked this well. Picture speaks for itself! I even use it on my face for dry winter skin. Seller was also wonderful and sent an email making sure I was happy with the product. I Will be a life long customer! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

since she was born we have been dealing for eczema , April 26, 2012 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I got this for the daughter because since she was born we have been dealing for eczema and sadly if we don’t keep her skin moisturized it can get really bed. Her dermatologist recommends this product because it has anti-inflammatory and healing properties. I am putting it on her body every day and have noticed a good improvement and her skin feels nice too. My daughter gets really bad rashes on her legs, arms, neck and sometimes around her eyes and this product does works it provides instant relief. I can even see a difference on my own hands. They feel a lot softer. I strongly recommend this product. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I use it on my eczema/psoriasis rash on my neck , June 16, 2012 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I love this cream...where others have failed this on has succeeded and even surpassed them. I use it on my eczema/psoriasis rash on my neck and it has stopped it from the terrible itch. There isn't anything else that works on it so I am well so pleased I found it. I have recommended it to all my friends as it covers a lot of problem areas. It is gentle but not greasy to apply ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

my scalp along the crown of my head had been itchy and scaly , August 13, 2012 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This product worked very quickly to alleviate something yucky going on with my scalp. For what seems like forever, my scalp along the crown of my head had been itchy and scaly, to the point where I would scratch until it bled. After only two applications of this marvelous cream, it was much improved. For a number of reasons, I used it for only two days when I received it, but I will continue to use it and expect that this dermatitis will be completely eliminated soon. I'm very impressed by this cream and highly recommend it. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I was skeptical, but desperate , December 27, 2012 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I was hoping for a miracle and that's what I got. My 6 year old was having a bad eczema breakout and I tried a variety of things and it just kept getting worse. I went on line and read about this product and a few users had posted pics of how quickly the cream helped their eczema. I was skeptical, but desperate. I am very happy to report that the cream started working immediately. Her eczema has gone away and she is back to being my happy little girl. It's nice to find a product that delivers on its promise. I'd highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers with eczema. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I have had eczema all of my life , January 3, 2011 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this product! I have had eczema all of my life and this is the first natural product that has actually WORKED. It thrills me to have an alternative to OTC cortisone (which is what I had previously used). Thank you for creating such an innovative option! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I have been searching for relief for some pretty severe excem , March 12, 2011 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I have been searching for relief for some pretty severe excema that I had on my hand. I tried product after product, and while many products stopped the itch, the ugly rash was still there. Luckily, I found this GEM, and it REALLY works! The price is a bit steep, but I PROMISE YOU, it is worth EVERY penny. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I have used many products for itch for whatever reason , April 29, 2011 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This cream is amazing. I have used many products for itch for whatever reason and this is the best I have ever used. The Cortisone cream and Lotrimin and other anti itch products have been placed out of sight and I use this all the time. It soothes and tames the itch and lasts for a longer time than anything else I have ever tried. I will definitely purchase this again. Thank you for making this product available and with natural ingredients. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

Splotchy redness on my cheeks and neck now barely noticeable , September 30, 2011 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

great stuff! Won't be without it. Where all others failed, including prescriptions, this has delivered - itch relief, hives relief, dry skin relief, plaque psoriasis on legs/feet greatly relieved and looking much better than it has in years. I've been getting complements on my complexion after 4 weeks of use. Great all over, its now my facial moisturizer too. No more crazy-expensive stuff from the dermatologist. Splotchy redness on my cheeks and neck now barely noticeable. Can't thank you enough for this amazing product. I'm a fan!!! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

In just 2 days use the improvement was incredible , October 11, 2011 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

My husband was having a full blown eczema outbreak on his arms and hands. In just 2 days use the improvement was incredible. He had instant relief from itching and dryness. As a registered nurse I was so happy to see this as well as being able to have him decrease the use of steroid creams and oral medications. This cream is now his constant buddy. We have noted several other intended uses, such as burns, scrapes, razor burn, tight muscles, sprains, insect bites and swelling. Its so great for moisturizing, sunburn and insect bites too! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I am so glad to have found something that helps , November 23, 2011 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I have eczema and and after using this for just a week I have found some relief from the itching and dryness. I am so glad to have found something that helps. Definitely recommend. This product was provided at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

decided to give it a shot , January 4, 2010 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

This cream is really amazing!! My son has had eczema since he was a baby, he is 14 yrs old now and we have been through countless amounts of prescription and non-prescription creams, we have found a couple that work really good but insurance doesn't cover them and they are way to expensive, I heard very good things about this cream and decided to give it a shot. I'm so glad I did, within just a few applications his rashes are almost gone, it relieved the itching and pain instantly! he hates putting cream on but can't wait to use this everyday, I'm so glad we found this, he was so miserable and it broke my heart to see him like that and know I was helpless, I also noticed a dramatic difference in my hands, they are so soft and smooth, I highly recommend this cream! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I've tried everything... , May 28, 2010 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I had my doubts when I first tried this product. I've tried everything... and most just irritated my skin. I've been using this for just over a week now and it's completely gone! I can't believe it. I can't thank you guys enough! I'll be telling everyone I know. Thanks again. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

I HAD PATCHES OF ECZEMA OVER EACH EYE , June 23, 2010 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

THIS CREME IS WONDERFUL. I HAD PATCHES OF ECZEMA OVER EACH EYE AND AT THE CORNERS OF MY MOUTH. THIS CREME HAS SMOOTHED MY SKIN OUT AND ECZEMA GONE. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. WILL BE A USER FROM THIS TIME FORWARD. PLEASE CONTINUE TO MAKE IT. THANK YOU FOR A VERY EFFECTIVE PRODUCT. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

she has really severe psoriasis , September 6, 2010 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I got this for my sister because she has really severe psoriasis. And she loves this cream she sees that it helps her out with her skin condition. She will keep ordering these for herself. ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

Now it's slowly but surely clearing up , December 10, 2010 insect repellent 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

I've tried so many fancy eczema creams and homemade creams, but this right here is the BEST!!! My son has SEVERE eczema!!! Now it's slowly but surely clearing up THANKS TO DR.SKIN AID. We put a thick layer of this on before bed and then put a wet wrap suit on him! His skin is finally starting to look better! ** The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors.

** These statements or testimonials are not claimed to represent typical results. Individual outcomes may vary, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. Every person has unique experiences and circumstances, these statements are meant to highlight of what the best, most motivated and consistent Dr. Skin Aid users have achieved.